Receive Milford Borough News

Alt textThe borough council is the elected, governing body for the Borough of Milford. The council hires all employees, sets the annual budget, approves or revises all borough ordinances, and has authority over all the departments of the Borough of Milford. The borough council meets on the first Monday of every month at 7:00 p.m. in the Borough Hall at 109 West Catherine Street, Milford, PA 18337. The current council members are listed below and only the council members may vote on borough matters. The Mayor of Milford also attends council meetings and participates in the discussions but he does not vote except in cases of a tied vote. The borough office is located at: 111 West Catharine Street Milford, PA 18337. Call the borough office at: (570) 296-7140 Email:  

The office is open:  Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday — 10:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and is Closed on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday

Borough Council:

  • Acting President – Meagen Kameen
  • Rob Ciervo
  • Frank Tarquinio
  • Annette Haar
  • Adriane Wendell
  • Winston Clark
  • Aaron May
  • Mayor Sean Strub
  • Angela Linton, Secretary
  • Anthony Waldron III, Borough Solicitor
  • Mr. Gregory Myer, C.P.A., Borough Treasurer
  • McGooey, Hauser, & Edsel, Borough Engineers